TOMMY CLUCAS RACING

YZF-R1

 

 

SEASON 2001
SPONSORS
SEASON SUMMARY
RACE CALENDAR
RESULTS
DIARY
BIKE HISTORY
PHOTO GALLERY
SIGN THE GUESTBOOK...
PRESS
LINKS
CONTACT

Results:

Sunday, 2nd April - Jurby Airfield:

First Solo Centre championship (10 laps) - 9th place
First Solo Restricted (6 laps) - 4th place


Saturday, 20th May - Jurby South Road Circuit:

Event 1 - 1300cc Solo Centre Championship (6 laps) - 9th place
Event 5 - 1300cc Solo Centre Championship (6 laps) - 12th place


Sunday, 28th May 2000 - Mallory Park

Race 1 - 16th place
Race 2 - 3rd place


Monday, 29th May 2000 - Darley Moor

Race 1 - 21st place
Race 2 - 21st place


Saturday, 17th June 2000 - Snetterton

Race 1 - 22nd place
Race 2 - 20th place
Race 3 - 17th place


Sunday, 18th June 2000 - Mallory Park

Race 1 - 22nd place
Race 2 - 14th place
Race 3 - 12th place
Race 4 - 10th place


Sunday, 9th July 2000 - Cadwell Park

Race 1 - 11th place
Race 2 - 6th place (4th in class)


Saturday, 15th July 2000 - Aintree

Race 1 - 15th place
Race 2 - 12th place
Race 3 - 17th place


Saturday, 5th August  2000 - Jurby Airfield

Race 1 - 4th place


Sunday, 6th August  2000 - Jurby Airfield

Race 1 - 3rd place
Race 2 - 4th place
Race 3 - 3rd place
Race 4 - 6th place


Saturday, 19th August 2000 - Cadwell Park

Race 1 - 2nd place
Race 2 - 3rd place
Race 3 - Retired
Race 4 - 10th place
Race 5 - 7th place


Sunday, 20th August 2000 - Cadwell Park

Race 1 - 4th place
Race 2 - 4th place
Race 3 - 3rd place


Saturday, 9th September 2000 - Pembrey

Race 1 - 12th place
Race 2 - 8th place (ACU Star)
Race 3 - 6th place


Sunday, 10th September 2000 - Pembrey

Race 1 - 6th place
Race 2 - 12th place
Race 3 - 8th place (ACU Star)
Race 4 - 14th place


Sunday, 17th September 2000 - Jurby Airfield

Race 1 - 6th place
Race 2 - 2nd place
Race 3 - 6th place
Race 4 - 2nd place
Race 5 - 5th place


7th & 8th October 2000 - Mondello Park

Race 1 - Celtic Match Race A - 27th place
Race 2 - Grand Final Race - 14th place
Race 3 - Celtic Match Race B - 24th place


Copyright 2000, 2001 Tommy Clucas Racing.
Designed by Hibernian Web Design